When you make a payment to HotRiot, the amount of the payment is credited to your account. Each day your account balance is debited by the daily charge incurred. You will be notified by email when your account balance drops below a certain threshold, indicating you need to add funds.

You can make a payment at any time in order to replenish your account. HotRiot does not retain any of your credit card information and never automatically charges your credit card. All payments must be made by you, explicitly.